Skip to product information
1 of 1

Shana's Sourdough

One To One Session With Elaine "Foodbod"

Regular price $55.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 USD
Sale Coming soon!

Shipping internationally? Contact us directly for better rates!

Looking to take your sourdough skills to the next level? Look no further than a 1:1 session with Elaine, aka Foodbod. This product will give you the opportunity to book an hour-long consultation with Elaine to discuss anything and everything sourdough-related.

During your session, Elaine can provide you personalized guidance, feedback, and input to help you achieve your sourdough goals. Whether you're just starting out or have been baking for years, this session is perfect for anyone looking to improve their sourdough game.

After purchasing this product, we'll connect you directly with Elaine herself to schedule a time that works the best for you.

The following times work best for Elaine. 

  • Tuesday or Thursday mornings: 10am - 12pm Greenwich Mean Time (4am - 6am Central Time)
  • Wednesday afternoons: 4pm - 5pm Greenwich Mean Time (10am - 11am Central Time)
  • Sunday afternoons: 5pm - 7pm Greenwich Mean Time (11am - 1pm Central Time)

Don't miss out on this unique opportunity to learn from a sourdough expert - book your consultation with Elaine today!